Contact information

The Holberg Prize management and staff

  • Kjersti FløttumKjersti Fløttum
    Chair of the Holberg Board
    Professor, Department of Foreign Languages, UiB
    E-mail: kjersti.flottum@uib.no
    Tel: +47 55 58 22 82

  • Ellen MortensenEllen Mortensen
    Academic Director
    Professor, Dept. of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies
    E-mail: ellen.mortensen@uib.no
    Tel: +47 55 58 49 18 

  • Solveig Stornes portrettSolveig Stornes
    Head of Administration
    solveig.stornes@holbergprisen.no
    Tel: +47 55 58 69 92
    Mob: +47 971 435 53
  • Hjørdis Maria LongvaHjørdis Maria Longva
    Senior Executive Officer
    hjordis.longva@holbergprisen.no
    Tel: +47 55 58 90 38
    Mob: +47 41 66 47 72

  • Ole Andreas SandmoOle Andreas Sandmo
    Communications Adviser
    ole.sandmo@holbergprisen.no
    Tel: +47 55 58 90 32
    Mob: +47 980 01 878

  • Birger BergeBirger Berge
    Higer Executive Officer - Holberg Prize School Project
    birger.berge@uib.no
    Tel: +47 55 97 73 45
    Mob: +47 47 81 44 47

  • Hilde Omdalsmoen FidjeHilde Omdalsmoen Fidje 
    Senior Executive Officer - Holberg Prize School Project (currently on leave)
    hilde.fidje@holbergprisen.no
    Tel: +47 55 58 90 45
    Mob: +47 907 44 896
  • Vivil Valvik HaraldsenVivil Valvik Haraldsen
    Senior Executive Officer - Holberg Prize School Project
    vivil.haraldsen@holbergprisen.no
    Mob:924 44 855
  • Inger Marie Okkenhaug portrett HiVoldaInger Marie Okkenhaug
    Academic Secretary for the Holberg Committee
    okkenhai@hivolda.no
    Mob: +47 456 01 891

Contact information

General inquiries can be directed to info@holbergprisen.no
Inquiries regarding interview requests, licensing and usage of photos etc can be directed to media@holbergprisen.no. Visit the Holberg Prize Press Room for details.
Inquiries regarding the Holberg Prize School Project can be directed to his@holbergprisen.no